Having dogs is a blessing for me

Man, I was so freaking tired last night and going out on a stroll through the neighborhood was the last thing I wanted to do. I had a long day at work with tons of initiatives going on, and then I was thinking about things to take care of for the HuB, but as soon as I walked through that door, my best friends came up and greeted me. Of course, being the owner of an orthopedic shoe site and also maintaining this blog, I understand the importance of making sure dogs get daily exercise to avoid diabetes in canines, and that is the last thing I want my pups to deal with. Needless to say, I ended up taking them out for a walk and it was great, my pups make me so happy and my concern for their health actually helps to keep me healthy.

Leave a Reply

