Diabetic recipes

I love food, anyone who knows me can tell you that wasting food is one of my pet peeves. It’s difficult if your eyes are bigger than your stomach, but I always try to make it a point, especially if I’m eating out, to not waste anything and eat all that I order. With that being said though, I was wondering if any of you knew of any good diabetic recipes to try out this year. If you’re not a diabetic, it is definitely not a bad thing to try anyway as healthy eating should be a part of all of our lives. Let me know if you have tried anything and would like to share.

Leave a Reply

